Bedroom in flat-sharing near main central station

Wolkensteingasse, 14, 8020 Graz Eggenberg
get in touch
published on Feb 16, 2018 12:22 PM
show map show images
image for Bedroom in flat-sharing near main central station
Thumbnail Thumbnail Thumbnail

Description

Hello future Grazer,

 

I am renting my room for next school year 2018-2019, as I will be leaving Graz in August last call. The room will be free starting this summer.

More photos are available on the following ad:

https://www.wg-gesucht.de/en/6556423.html?ma=1

Also more information about the landlord at https://www.facebook.com/graz.yliving/

 

The house

The house is very big and disposes of lots of features: 3 bathrooms, a big kitchen and living room with TV and couches, a garden with inflatable swimming pool and barbecue grill for summer.

Moreover, we have a lot of equipment shared by all of us to make your life more enjoyable and easier, such as toaster, coffee machine, clothes dryer, and even board games!

 

The surroundings

There is quite some space to park next to the house and many free parking spots are available in a parallel street 2 minutes away. Next bus station is 4 minutes away on foot (line 85 going to the main train station), the main train station (with trains and city trams) is 10 minutes away.

 

The room

It is pretty big and already furnished (see photos), with bed (150x200), night tables, lamps (missing one on the ceiling but the two at disposal are enough), a large desk with wide drawers, a dustbin and a hanging rail to store shoes and clothes. The wardrobe is not mine but leftovers from a previous roommate who left it for everybody to be used, so you can freely use it too.

If possible, I would really like to get a little something for all the furniture I got and don't plan to bring with me (to be discussed if you are interested). Everything was bought less than 1 year ago.

As the room is oriented south, sun is coming in easily, which is very enjoyable all year long, especially during the cold winter.

 

Roommates

We are currently 5 in the WG, all Austrian people except one Slovakian guy and a French guy, all between 22 and 26 years old. Everybody is really nice and will gladly help you out. =D

 

Hope I convinced you to choose this room and house ^^

Don't hesitate to contact me for more questions or photos if you're interested. Feel free to write in German, English, French or Italian if you feel more comfortable with it.

Living Space
165
Room Space
15
Floor
first floor
Smoking allowed
no
Number of roommates
5
Rent
349.0 EUR
Deposit
1,047.0 EUR
Brokerage
free of comission
Running Costs
included in rent
Heating included
Electricity included
Fixed-term tenancy agreement
12 months
Move in date
Jul 01, 2018
Heating
Central Heating
Furnishing
ready-furnished
Public Transport
4 min to bus, 10 min to tram/train
Amenities
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Internet
Terrace
Garden
Parking Space (included)
First and last name
Noël Nesanson
E-Mail
noel.nesanson@hotmail.fr
Phone number
+43 681 20509492